Showing posts with label Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Reviews. Show all posts

Saturday, December 16, 2017

30 Days To Peace Journal Review


The 30 Days To Peace A One-Month Creative Journal is a little book that features writing and drawing prompts, along with peace related quotes throughout the book.

This journal is a way for you to unwind and find peace amidst our busy lives and is perfect for this time of year when the hustle and bustle of the holidays have you stressed to the max.

Even though the book is small, there is plenty of  space to express yourself. If you are not into drawing, you can create a collage or include photographs.

The only down side is that the pages are thin and if you color with markers (I use fine point ones), the marker bleeds through to the next page, which ruins what you have written. Also, I am not a fan of the colors on the cover.

To comply with regulations by the FTC, BookLookBloggers has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Capital Gaines Book Review


I love watching 'Fixer Upper' and just about any show on HGTV! 

 TV personality Chip Gaines' Capital Gaines:  Smart Things I Learned Doing Stupid Stuff gives us a transparent look into his life - Gaines shares his successes and his failures.  He's incredibly honest about his shortcomings... 

 In this book, he shares many successes and failures he has in starting many businesses, growing relationships with those he works with, life as a husband, and father. He is a man of faith and hard work ethics.

To comply with regulations by the FTC, the publisher has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

He Holds My Hand Book Review


He Holds My Hand: Experiencing God's Presence... 
By: Carol Kent

To be honest, I was rather dissapointed in this devotional book.
This is not a traditional book of devotions. Ms. Kent has used the format of writing as if she is God speaking to the reader. That was a turn off for me.

In the Introduction, the author shares her deeply personal story and how her family's life drastically changed, however, she never goes on to include what her thought process was during that difficult situation, as the synopsis leads you to believe! 

This book contains 365 daily devotions. Each daily devotional includes the title, quote, devotional text, and scripture verse. 

The one and only thing that I did like about the book was the following quote:
"My goal is not to provide all the answers to your tough questions, but to remind you that God holds your hand--in every situation. At His right hand there are eternal pleasure (Psalm 16:11), even in the middle of your darkest experience."
 *Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through Tyndale, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Friday, November 10, 2017

Know Who You Are Book Review


 Know Who You Are, Live Like It Matters
by Tim Tebow

This is a great book for homeschool students age 11 - 14. Tim will guide you through thirty-six weeks of lessons, each based on a key Scripture, to discover who you are. You will also have the opportunity to write down your thoughts, feelings, and ideas on topics such as: building godly character, maintaining great relationships, standing out from the crowd, and doing things that matter in the big picture.

Throughout the book, there is one subtle theme: You can make a difference, even though you're a teenager. 

I really like how Tim is able to talk to teenagers in a way that speaks to them with authority and wisdom, without treating them like children. He can speak their language and still be an authority figure. 

Get ready to live bigger than ever before…with your faith and identity secured in a God who loves you beyond measure!

I received this book in exchange of an honest review.

Monday, October 30, 2017

A Well-Crafted Home Book Review

A Well-Crafted Home: Inspiration and 60 Projects for Personalizing Your Space

 By: Janet Crowther 

Being a crafter (and a somewhat of a good one) I am very disappointed in this book. 
There is nothing classy in this book that I would want to have in my home. I like my home to look like Joanna Gaines decorated it, not put together by odds and ends a teen could make.

Sorry, but there are better ideas available on Pinterest. Don't waste your money on this book.

I received this book in exchange of an honest review.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Why I Didn't Rebel - Book Review

Why I Didn't Rebel
By Rebecca Gregoire Lindenbach

I have followed Sheila Wray Gregoire's blog To Love Honor and Vacuum for years now, so when I found out her daughter Rebecca was writing a book, I knew I wanted to read it.

 I love this book. I think the most important thing you can do as a parent is to communicate and teach your kids respect, and right from wrong, when they are young. I feel that the ideas in this book are how we are trying to raise our kids. My oldest daughter, Faith, is 16 yrs old, and although she has made a few mistakes, she is a great kid and I'm really proud to be her mom. She also read the book, so I thought I'd include her take on it too:
"The methods that Rebecca describes in her book as having been raised by are roughly the same as those of my own childhood (minus the hot-tub... for that, I'm a bit jealous). I feel that my parents are doing a great job raising my siblings and I, and I'm very grateful for the close relationship I share with them. I think one of the biggest things that parents need to understand is that we're not always going to make the right choices. We need a solid foundation to lean on when we do make mistakes. To trust that we have people who can help us grow from them and have a safe place to express our thoughts and feelings is what we're really after, and I think Rebecca did a really great job explaining that."
I received this book free from the publisher for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Enjoy: The Gift of Sexual Pleasure for Women Book Review



Enjoy: The Gift of Sexual Pleasure for Women, Dr. Clifford and Joyce Penner

This book is from Focus on the Family. It's a good book, but I honestly felt like it is written for someone who is not yet married, or who is in a sexless or unfulfilled marriage.

Although I agree with the majority of the authors writings... it simply does not apply to me. You see, I've been happily married for 12 years to an amazing hubby who always puts me first in the bedroom. He is loving, understanding, spontaneous, adventurous, gentle and very respectful of me. 

I won the lotto, when it comes to my man!

*Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through Tyndale, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Bad Book Reviews -

Oh, my goodness.... what do you do when you get two different books from two different publishers and both are not at all what you thought they would be??? That's the predicament that I currently find myself in!

The first book was "I Almost Forgot About Me" by Terry McMillan. I really thought it would be about a lady finding herself, what she wanted to do with her life, looking at her past along the way, and how she got to that decision.


I wasn't completely wrong, but most of the book was made up of Dr. Georgia Young going back to all the men she had 'loved' (had sex with), her two horrible girlfriends, and a whole lot of bad language.

It was defiantly colorful - and I don't mean that in a good way - I have never read a book so crude and with so much swearing in it. Ever. I don't mind a little swearing, but this was just too much. The three friends were extremely foul-mouthed, promiscuous, women who come across as lacking the ability to cultivate lasting, loving relationships. 

The story was disjointed, lacked focus, full of inconsistencies, and the writing was sub par.

The only thing good about the book was that Dr. Young really did want and end up doing something different with her life in the end, but that part left a whole lot more to be desired. 

This book was more like a mumble jumbled, foul mouthed ranting, mid-life crisis. A complete waste of good time.

~~~~~~~~~~

The second disappointing book was "As Southern As It Gets - 1,071 Reasons to Never Leave the South" by H. Jackson Brown. 


I figured it would be a coffee table book, so I was expecting different, but wow!!! 

Seriously, I think the author just wrote down everything he could think of that he likes about the south, even though a lot of things he has listed could be said for right here in Indiana, or anywhere throughout the USA. 

Honestly this book is a list of words and have no rhyme or reason other then alphabetically ordered. I thought it was going to be filled with stories, or at least some explanation of things, but it is like reading plain words in a list with a few quotes thrown in. There is simply no point to this book at all.

*Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through a book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

This Life I Live Book Review by Rory Feek


I live just 45 minutes south east of Alexandria, Indiana and although I've heard of Joey & Rory Feek - I've never kept up with all the buzz on social media or of them in the news. I wasn't sure that this book would hold my attention, but I thought I'd give it a try and see who these 'Feek' people were and what the fuss was all about.

..... I was pleasantly surprised!

I really enjoyed this book! Rory's writing style was interesting and held my attention.... I read the whole book in one day! Grant it, I was in the hospital with my son, so I had the time, but still, usually it takes me a few days to get through a book -even a really good one. I love how God can take a broken down individual and make them into something great! I love that the author is raw and honest - it isn't all fluffed up - it's just the plain, hard truth.

"I've leaned that it is never too late to start over. Never too late to impact someone in a good way. Everyday is a new day - the start of a new and better story." - Rory Feek

*Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through a book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

A Day at the Beach Book Review


This book wasn't exactly what I was looking for when it comes to a devotional. It felt shallow, and left me feeling empty, longing for a deeper conception to God and myself.

I'd have to say, the best thing about this book is the cover and it's size. The soft leather feel to the cover, makes it wonderful to hold. It is the perfect size to carry in you pocket or put in your purse. I liked the orange cover.... the perfect color to go with the blue of the ocean.... yes, the cover was the greatest thing about this book to me.

*Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through Tyndale, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Tuesdays With Morrie - What a Great Book!

"The last class of my old professor's life took place once a week in his house, by a window in the study where he could watch a small hibiscus plant shed its pink leaves.  The class met on Tuesdays. It began after breakfast. The subject was The Meaning of Life. It was taught from experience. 
No grades were given, but there were oral exams each week. You were expected to respond to questions, and you were expected to pose questions of your own. You were also required to perform physical tasks now and then, such as lifting the professor's head to a comfortable spot on the pillow or placing his glasses on the bridge of his nose. Kissing him good-bye earned you extra credit. 
No books were required, yet many topics were covered, including love, work, community, family, aging, forgiveness, and, finally, death. The last lecture was brief, only a few words. 
A funeral was held in lieu of graduation. 
Although no final exam was given, you were expected to produce one long paper on what was learned. That paper is presented here. 
The last class of my old professor's life had only one student.
I was the student."
- reading that had me hooked. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and I too, wonder why we as people seem to confuse what is important in life. 

Morrie reminded me of my Grandpa Stump, always interested in people and having a smile on his face. 

My Grandpa lived out the last few months of his life at my parents house, where he was surrounded by people he loved. I was privileged to give him his lunch the day before he died and to sit on the porch swing with him, listening to the sounds of nature....

I cherish every memory that I have of my Grandpa!

Here is my Grandpa Stump with my kids Dec. 2013

I think everyone could benefit from reading Tuesdays with Morrie and taking time to contemplate the bigger picture of life. This book will be added to my bookshelf.

*Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through Blogging for Books, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Lord, Have Mercy Book Review

This book had my attention the minute I flipped it over and read the back cover...
"Just when you think you’ve got this wife and motherhood thing down . . .Your toddler expresses his inner Picasso on your freshly painted walls . . . In permanent marker. Your 14-year-old demonstrates her newly acquired modeling skills . . . via every social network known to man. Your husband pulls up in a new car that you can’t afford . . . and only has two seats. Lord, have mercy. What are they thinking?"
...... story of my life!!! Well, not quite, instead of a toddler I have a 7 yr. old daughter and "mess" is her middle name! And my teenager is almost sixteen - but other than that.... it's pretty much right on! .....and my hubby loves pulling in the drive with a mustang.... at one time we had 3 of them, all at the same time. Right now he's talking about a new truck, or RZR for him and the kids, so one or the other will probably be pulling in the drive any day now!!

When this book came In the mail! I was in love with it! The front and back cover is pretty much my life.... right down to the teen selfies, on social media, the boy plays on a tablet or looking at ATV magazines, the youngest is always noisy.... thankfully we are out of the baby stage, but she is a loud little girl and then me.... most days I feel like burying my head, giving this whole mom thing up and trying again another day!!!

I love the cover of this book so much, I recreated it, with my family.... 
picture coming soon.....

I have to say though, upon reading the book, I was a really somewhat disappointed. I was expecting it to be written from a mom still in the thick of raising young kids, not from someone with kids already grown. While the book did have good points, I felt a disconnect with the author.... so for all the emotion that I feel when I look at the cover, I'm gonna cherish my recreated family portrait and pass the book on to someone who can get more use out of it then me....

This book, just wasn't what I expected.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Seven Money Types and What Type I Am

I am a sucker for quiz books and figuring out your 'type' whatever type that my be.... I love trying to discover who people are, and what makes them do the things they do, or act a certain way....


The Seven Money Types is not a book on how to manage money. Rather, it is a unique approach to understanding how you relate to handling money. This book gives a different perspective on money than any I have ever read. I found it fascinating. It uses Scripture as a baseline and the author does a good job of giving real life examples to back up his theories. This book will change your approach to money, helping you understand other people's interactions with money and your own!

What money type are you?

I am a Jacob.... My belief is that money should be used to create pleasurable experience (can anyone say travel?? I love to travel and explore the world, creating memories with my family!) I use money to create beautiful moments and buy beautiful things.... spending money to decorate my home, or buying fresh flowers for my table every week is important to me and worth every penny..... however, I may need to become more intentional about using my money for others....

My daughter, is an Aaron... She believes money should be used to serve others. She is concerned for injustices and spends money to remedy them. She has a lack of planning and attention to finances.

My hubby, is a good mix of both Isaac and Moses. He believes that money should not be wasted, but rather maximized. He makes the most of every dollar and loves financial order, budgets, and a good plan. Sometimes, he needs to lighten up, plan to splurge, and create space between himself and finances.

I am amazed how 'type' books and quizzes often coincide with each other... for example, I'm a Dressing Your Truth Type 3, who loves adventure and experiences, my daughter is a Type 2, who worries about others, always wanting to make them feel better. Hubby is a Type 4 who is orderly and a planner, not getting excited or rushing into things.... our types suit us perfectly, no mater if it's Dressing Your Truth, The Happiness Style, The Personality Test or the Money Type....

If you want to take the quiz to find your money type, click here.

To comply with regulations by the FTC, BookLookBloggers has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

The Best Online High School

"When it comes to education - there is no school like home!"

We home school our kids.... 

In the past, we have used public school for kindergarten and have tried a couple christian schools, but in the end, it just works better for our family at this point in our life to home school. 

Over the years, I have had experience using just about every curriculum out there.... Abeka, CLE, Pathway, ACE, Rod and Staff, and more, but I have found the best curriculum to be the one that is put together individually for each child.

For the two youngest, we are currently using My Fathers World and love it! I'll try to do a post on that sometime!

For high school, our oldest daughter is graduating this year with a Diploma from Penn Foster High School. 


I graduated from Penn Foster back when it was a mail correspondence course and was known as ICS Newport Pacific High School/Harcourt High School.

Some of the reasons that we love Penn Foster High School are as follows:
Self-Paced - Get your high school diploma online, at a pace that's right for you. There are no study schedules at Penn Foster. Penn Foster's goal-setting and progress-tracking tools can help you stay organized and on track, select the study plan that works best for you, track your progress, and set alerts for when your exams are due.
Quality Education on Your Terms - When you enroll at Penn Foster, you can be confident that you're going to gain career-focused knowledge and skills. And, you could start learning online right away! With their open enrollment policy, you can enroll anytime, from anywhere, and begin your lessons within minutes after your enrollment has been processed.
Accredited - Receive quality, licensed and accredited education online. Penn Foster Career School and High School have earned both regional and national accreditation. Penn Foster College has earned national accreditation. 
Affordable - Choose from flexible payment options to fit any budget. We paid in full and received a discount off our bill.
Coached and Supported Learning - Get motivation and academic support from Success Coaches and expert faculty. As a Penn Foster student, you have access to instructors with real-world experience, digital learning aides, career services, and more. If you have any questions about the material, you can contact one of the instructors by phone or email at any time.
Mobile - Learn anytime, anywhere with our mobile-friendly, designed for learning on the go.
Personalized - Build your pathway to college or career in fields like health care, plumbing and more.
Founded in 1890, Penn Foster was one of the first pioneers of distance learning. With more than 30,000 graduates each year across the United States, Penn Foster’s online and blended learning programs are self-paced and personalized. Penn Foster works to empower youth and adult learners to achieve their academic goals so they may unlock their career potential, and ultimately better position themselves for success.

Based on recent survey data, 99% of Penn Foster graduates were satisfied with their program, 97% achieved their goals, and 98% would recommend their program to a friend. 

If you are interested in becoming a Penn Foster Graduate - Please Click Here.

Monday, March 27, 2017

NIV Investigators Holy Bible Book Review



NIV Investigator's Holy Bible
by: Zondervan
5 Stars


If you're looking for an NIV bible that is easy to understand and keeps kids interested... this is the one to get

Have you ever used a magnifying glass? It makes everything bigger and easier to see, right? Detectives and scientists magnify things to understand them better. Well that’s just what this Bible does—it’s a magnifying glass to help children understand the Word of God better.

The Bible is a gift from God, but many of the things written in the Bible are hard for kids to understand. In fact, sometimes they’re downright mysterious to kids. Using kid-friendly language and a detective theme, the two color NIV Investigator’s Holy Bible explains the Bible text for kids ages 6–10. 

Two central mystery-solving characters invite children to investigate the Bible using the following features:
  • Evidence—Bible book introductions answer what kind of book it is, who wrote it, what happens, and the “best part”
  • Breakthrough—answers questions kids might ask, such as “Who were the Philistines?” and “What is The Spirit of God?”  
  • Scene—includes descriptions highlighting geographical information pertinent to a verse 
  • Witness—explains the meaning and history behind Biblical names Detective—quizzes students on what they have learned  
  • Case Closed—explores how the events of a particular book of the Bible relate to children as individuals.

 I loved the illustrations and the concept of this bible. I loved the questions it asked. I thought this book/bible was put together perfectly for middle aged kids!

For me personally, I'd love to see the same exact thing in the KJV.... if they had that, I'd buy one for each of my kids pronto! 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through BookLookBloggers, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Talking With God Book Review


Talking With God
By: Adam Weber
5 Stars

I love, love, love this book!!! The style of writing, the simple truths, the practical lessons, the humor, the realness. It's a great book!

Prayer seems like it should be so simple. Yet, when it comes to actually praying, often it feels awkward and complicated. I mean... what should you actually pray about? What do you say? Is there anything I should or shouldn’t say? Do you have to speak out loud?

Then comes the craziness which is life. Between work, changing diapers, walking the dog, unread emails, trying to keep up with our neighbors... and the laundry, who has time to pray?

The truth is, prayer is simple. It’s like talking. Talking with a good friend. And the best part? Our God can’t wait to talk with us.

I have always loved South Dakota... the Badlands are one of my most favorite places, and we've also been to Sioux Falls, Falls Park and the Corn Palace in Mitchell.... if I'm ever in South Dakota again, I'd love to visit Embrace Church and meet Pastor Adam Weber in real life.... 

This book will definitely be added to my book shelf.

You can purchase the book here.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through Bloggingforbooks, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Kids Book Reviews

 I have three kids. There is a 9 year age difference between the oldest and youngest. Most of the kids books have been passed down over the years, and many have been torn, colored in, or dog-eared, pages ripped, etc. Some of them were getting so rough, it was time to toss them, so I am trying to find my six year old, books to add to her collection. Here are two of the latest kids books I received to review.


Same Kind of A Different Me
–by Ron Hall & Denver Moore

This book wasn’t near as good as I thought it would be. I liked that it had some depth to the wording, so it is better suited for grade school kids. Although the story line was good, the illustrations were lacking and seemed more for toddlers. The story seemed to be missing a link, tying it all together.

 I do love the saying on the last page, “Nobody can help everybody, but everybody can help somebody,” and I definitely want to instill that into my kids’ minds, but, overall, this book didn't do that phrase justice. It’s one of those books that is not horrible, but, just not great, either.



The Beautiful Garden of Eden:
“A Faith That God Built” series 
–by Gary Bowen 

If your kids like the classic 'The House That Jack Built', they will love the whimsical style of this book!  I myself, loved this book and think that it is a fun and entertaining style. I also love that it’s teaching kids Bible stories in a simple, fun way! I think these books could be a good addition to your young child’s library or your home school book collection!
However, my youngest child is six, and she wasn’t very impressed: she kept saying, “They already said that!” -like she couldn't understand why the book kept repeating the phrases.... 

Please share your book recommendations for six (almost seven) year-olds in the comments!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received these books free from the publisher through BookLookBloggers and Tyndale Blog Network, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Sunday, January 15, 2017

The Lord's Prayer Book Review


THE LORD'S PRAYER
by: Rick Warren
3 Stars

I loved the front cover of this book. I also like the fact that the author takes the time to explain what the Lords prayer means so that kids can understand it. I think too often people are to quick to disregard the KJV because they simply do not understand it.

This book will encourage your kids to not only learn this portion of Scripture but to also apply it in all situations. My 6 yr. old was excited to add this book to her collection.

This book is a great resource to add to your home school library.


Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through BookLookBloggers, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Enjoy Book Review


Enjoy: Finding the Freedom to Delight Daily in God's Good Gifts 
by: Trillia Newbell
2 Stars

I enjoy reading books and am privileged to review books for Tyndale, Book Look Bloggers and Blogging For Books. I have found some really great and interesting books to add to my bookshelf. Some of them, I will read over and over again... they're just that good! But sometimes, I get a book to review and honestly - it's just not for me..... and that's how I felt about this book

There's really not one certain thing that I didn't like, but it just didn't do anything for me. I guess you could say I was kinda board... it didn't hold my attention, and not to be conceded, but I pretty much already know everything the author talked about in the book.

This is one of the books that will be donated, and hopefully someone, somewhere, sometime, will pick it up and find it useful to them.



*Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through Blogging for Books, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

The Best of 2016

This year there were 48 blog posts at SRKindredSpirits....  There were a lot of different topics.... Things to say on a job interview, Recipes, Visiting Louisville KY, Getting rid of cookbook clutter, Book reviews, Bookcase redo, Why I don't sell, Making an orb, Crochet Christmas tree skirt, Understanding a INTJ, Adoption, DYT experiment, My first speeding ticket, What Instagram really tells you, How to review a product company, Family quality time, A free health quiz, and much more.

Here's the top 10 posts of 2016:

We had our first giveaway here on SRKindredSpirits and it was a success! The Happiness Dare is a highly recommended book!


Once you try these, you'll be hooked! Easy and yummy... you can't go wrong with these cream cheese roll ups!


I wrote this post after reading the definition of the word 'family', it will give you a little insight to my life.


Getting rid of the swimming pool was personal favorite and the relief we felt after the pool was gone was major! You have to click through and read the attached article.... it makes for a great laugh!


I think everyone could use a bit of a slow down in this thing we call life. Have you ever stopped and thought about all the errands you run or the many places you go?


Something so simple, but yet, so often, people don't take the time to do these ten simple things. It does make a difference!


Isn't it funny how most people always want more? From those of us who have been blessed with more.... all it takes to make you happy is enough!


What things are you great at? I really lay my heart out there on this post....


A fan favorite. This post has gotten the most talked about over on Facebook!


And lastly.... this post was the most popular all the way around. How qualified am I really?



What are some things you'd like to see on this blog in the next year? Leave a comment and let me know!

Thanks for visiting us here at SRKindredSpirits... please share our blog with friends and follow us on Facebook and Instagram for updated posts. 

Happy New Year! 
Here's to a great 2017!


The Best of 2016

Disclaimer

Please Note: Some posts may contain sponsor, affiliate, and/or referral links. If you click on the link and purchase the item, I may receive a commission. Your purchases through these links help to support this site and my family, so I humbly thank you!

Disclaimer: The information on this site is for educational purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice. None of the opinions are meant to diagnose or treat any disease or illness. You should always consult your healthcare provider.

Copyright: No pictures or any type of material from this blog is to be copied or used without consent from the blog owner.