Showing posts with label Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Reviews. Show all posts

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

42 Seconds Book Review


I love this little book. 

In researching the Gospels and rereading Jesus conversations, Carl Medearis concluded that Jesus’ conversations had an average length of only 42 seconds. These short discussions showed the impact Jesus’ words had on the many hearts he touched.

God does not ask for Christians to be polished public speakers before spreading His gospel. What God does require of us is that we faithfully witness His truth to others in whatever circumstance we find ourselves in. 

This book concisely teaches the reader how to interact with others in a loving and kind way. Sections include: Be Kind, Be Present, Be Brave, and Be Jesus. Topics addressed include: Do Something Small, Breathe Deep, Say Something Crazy, and Do My Words Match My Actions.

The book is designed with short & to-the-point dialogue that does not overwhelm the reader.

I like how the author looks at conversations in somewhat of a different light than we might normally expect. 

Sharing Jeasus is simple if you walk with Jeasus and a seemingly insignificant conversation with someone, just might have eternal significance. 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Monday, May 7, 2018

How Shaklee's YOUTH Healed My Skin


Like nearly every growing teen, I have struggled with acne. Although mine is thankfully not severe, it hit a definite peak between the ages of 14 and 16. I had tried different facial cleansers, exfoliators, moisturizers, way too many questionable DIY concoctions (which did more harm than good), and even a medicated cream, to try to tame this bothersome side affect of puberty.

Every night I would exfoliate like crazy, apply at least 3 different products, and every morning I would wake up with the same lack of results. None of them seemed to work, which, of course, drove me to use them even more religiously… 
At that time, it seemed like a wise solution.

It wasn’t.

As my acne worsened, my confidence dwindled, but I eventually discovered the life-changing power of liquid foundation and concealer… only, I lacked the knowhow to use it, and the end result made me look like a cake-faced oompa loompa...


from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Not the best look.

All I was doing, was overwhelming my skin with tons of different ingredients and harsh chemicals, exfoliating my face off, and then clogging my pores even more with the layers of makeup I’d use to try and cover it. It’s a vicious cycle that a lot of people get sucked into. By slathering on layers of acne products and exfoliating daily, they think they’re doing all they can to help their skin, when in reality, they’re just irritating the heck out of it.

Well, I’ve learned my lesson, and my skin and I have finally made amends, thanks to a brand new skincare line by Shaklee!

Ain't it pretty?

After hearing about YOUTH®, I immediately wanted to try it. I knew it was not created specifically to treat acne, but I was sick of wasting time with bad home remedies and overrated facial products, and seeing no results. Shaklee’s vitamins had helped me enormously as a child, while I was sick with stage 3 kidney disease, and almost getting put on dialysis (you can read the full story HERE). I knew Shaklee worked, and I was eager to see how well YOUTH® would too.

I was not disappointed!





I didn't realize how much scarring I had until I compared the pictures. My scars are completely gone now! Due to hormones, my acne hasn't dissapeared totally, but I've learned to accept it. I will usually breakout at that time of the month, but it is so, so much better than it used to be! I'll get a few spots, but they're always gone within a couple days. And, acne aside, you can see how much firmer and healthier my skin is now! I was not expecting such a difference!

The BB Cream, Mineral Moisturizer, and Night Cream in “light” (it also comes in “rich”, which is great for the winter months), are all very smooth and weightless. I forget I’m wearing them most days.

I think the cleanser, toner, and night cream are what helped me the most. The cleanser and toner have natural, gentle exfoliants, of green algae and muscadine grape exracts, which leave your skin soft, clean, and revived. And I love waking up to firm, hydrated skin thanks to their night cream!

Another super great product Shaklee has is their Acne Clarifying Complex. ↓

Acne Clarifying Complex
If I haven’t sold you on YOUTH® yet, this is nearly just as good. I’ve used it morning and night for years, and it has helped out so much in reducing redness, swelling, and speeding up my skin’s natural healing process. It’s affordable, and lasts me a really long time! I’ve bought 2 tubes in the last 4 years, and that’s only because I lost one during vacation earlier this year… never doing that again –I was without it for over a week!


Having acne prone skin is hard, and it really does mess with your confidence. I can't tell you how many times I used to look in the mirror and tell myself horrible things, like "no one would ever want someone like you," "you're pathetic", "you're ugly"... things I would never dream of telling another person, ever. But we so often allow apearances to rule over our better judgement and the true worth of somebody, especially ourselves. My skin is clearer, yes, and some of you (like my parents) might think that it never was that bad to begin with. Compared to a lot of people, it wasn't. You're right. But, regardless, I felt degraded because of it. I'd watched too many ads, flipped through too many magazines, and scrolled through too many Instagram feeds... All those girls seemed perfect: they didn't have acne spots on their faces, or eyebags, or freckles, and if they did, who was I to know? "It must be so great to go without makeup and still look that beautiful," I'd tell myself.

 But I've learned that with or without acne, I'm still the same person. About halfway through my journey with YOUTH®, I stopped wearing as much makeup. At first, it felt empowering. "This is me, just how I am." I was glad my face was so much better, and I liked feeling more confident in my own skin. But, I still had dark circles under my eyes, I still had random, undefined freckles, and skin imperfections. I still looked the same and acted the same. I was still me. So, what did clearing my acne really change?

My way of thinking.

I've learned to let go of all those negative beliefs I used to tell myself, because, really, it's still me I'm looking at in the mirror. Makeup-free days are relaxing, and a full-face day makes me feel 'put together'. I've accepted that I will never look like a model, I will never have babydoll skin... but anytime I apply makeup now, I do it because I want to, not because I feel like I have to. Because I have learned that I am so much more than my appearance, no matter how good or bad it is. 

Thank you, Shaklee, for helping me realize that.

written by Faith Kindred

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

KJV Minister's Bible Book Review

I am not a preacher. However, I am an ordained minister and have a license to legally perform marriages in the state of Indiana.


 My currant bible is 23 years old. I've had it since I was young and it is falling apart. I love my Bible and I have tons of notes in it and things highlighted so I can easily  find things. The only problem with it besides falling apart, is that it has giant print and is huge and heavy to carry around. 

A few months ago, I bought a Holman Reference Bible, which I like the size and the lettering print style. However it is cheaply made and the pages are extremely thin. There's also not much room in it to write notes. 

So when I saw this Bible, I thought that I would give it a try. I wish that I wouldn't have. The Bible has no room for writing - not even a small margin. The text is not easy to read. It has no references. The three ribbon markers are ugly. I would not recommend this Bible at all.

 So, the hunt for the perfect Bible is still on.

PS. Someday, I want to perform a marriage ceremony - it' on my bucket list! 😉!

Monday, April 2, 2018

Night Night, Farm and Night Night Jungle Book Reviews


“Mice and pigs, chickens and cows-
Squeak, oink, cheap and moo...
Oh, the animals God has made!
And, Hey, He made me too! Night night, God.


As the big moon rises, the jungle settles in for the night. 
All around, jaguars, lemurs, and monkeys cuddle close and say, “Night night!”

 These little board books are absolutely adorable.
Night Night, Farm and Night Night, Jungle are amazing books that incorporates both learning about animals and a love for God. I love how God is woven within these bedtime stories. A wonderful way to begin a prayer for little ones. It's the perfect end before dreams begin.

The stories come alive with the illustrations that are bright and colorful. 

If I had to give it a critique, it would be that I wish there was more touch and feel in the Night Night Farm Book. But, all in all, these are both adorable little books and will make a cute gift for my brand new niece or nephew that will be arriving in a few months.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Martha's Flowers Book Review


I absolutely love flowers. I think they are beautiful and if they smell heavenly than that is just icing on the cake. I love having a bouquet of fresh cut flowers on my table to look at, every day. They just make me smile. Flowers are my love language.

Since I got that off my chest.... 

Martha's Flowers is a truly a beautiful book. The first surprise about this book is it's size! This is certainly a coffee table book in size, quality, heaviness, durability, and photos. 

What pleased me most about this book is that these aren't rare or difficult to grow flowers, but rather the old fashioned garden flowers most gardeners will already have growing in their gardens; roses, peonies, lilacs, hydrangeas, etc. However seeing them so artfully, elegantly, and dare I say simply arranged, is nothing short of inspiring!

Each flower/bush has a dedicated section with a story from Martha then specific, detailed directions regarding growing them and suggestions with how to arrange each cut flower with beautiful photographs the reader can mimic.  Not only is Martha's Flowers full of information, it is a beautiful book to simply look through for ideas or just to appreciate. Following the sections on the specific flowers is an area dedicated to arranging flowers with suggested tools, supports, vessels and techniques.

The only downside to this book for me is that unlike Martha, I do not have thousands of the same blooming beauties under cultivation, nor do I have a year round staff of gardeners nor an never ending money supply to make my gardens the same.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Decluttering At The Speed Of Life Book Review


Anyone that has followed my blog any length of time knows how much we try to live a clutter free life. That being said, I'm always on the look out for different approaches of getting rid of more stuff... (my long term goal is to get our stuff down to fit inside a 20x30 ft cabin that the hubby and I would like to build and live in after the kids are grown.) But even in our current house, I love having a clutter free home and with living on a hobby farm and 3 kids, we are always bringing in stuff, so there is always things to get rid of.

I will just put this out there.... I am a huge Joshua Becker fan and have read all his books. But I also enjoy reading different peoples approaches to decluttering and minimalism; like the Kon Marie MethodCourtney Carver's Project 333, or The Minimalists  so I was excited to read Dana White's step by step approach, using the 5 steps.

Step 1: Trash
Step 2: Easy Stuff
Step 3: Duh Clutter
Step 4: Ask the Decluttering Questions
Step 5: Make it Fit

I think while us seasoned minimalists already know and use this approach, newbies are often overwhelmed when it comes to clutter, so the 5 steps are a great place to start. 

The first step is to do the easy stuff first — trash! Then you go to the next easy thing and things start looking better.

I personally think that Step 5 is so important.... many people try to keep too much, so they will buy extra hutches, drawers, totes, baskets, etc., to hold all their stuff - they have no limit to the amount of stuff they choose to keep.... that's wrong. Pick one drawer - make it fit. Start by keeping what you love the most... when the drawer is full, the rest gets donated. It really is that simple!
You don’t have to do it perfectly for it to be better.

 I appreciated Dana's sense of humor in this book, and while it did not make the official cut to have a permanent place on my bookshelf, its a great book for someone getting started on their clutter free journey.


Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

How To Window Box Book Review


This is such a cute little book full of lots of information! I liked everything about it.... but then I like everything about plants and flowers, so I guess it' only right to like this book!

The author did a great job. There is lots of info on anything from personalizing your window box, adding grow lights, to pruning the plants and watering.


I liked all the different kind of examples given:  - the sand box
- the rain forest
- the herb garden
- the woodlands
- the salad bar
- the window bog
and more....

The pictures are beautiful. I loved that the title is stamped into the front of the book and that the cover pages look like this:

If you love flowers, plants, or gardening - you will love this little book!

Disclosure: I received this book free from the publisher through a book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Monday, March 5, 2018

NKJV, Faithlife Illustrated Study Bible, Hardcover, Red Letter Edition: Biblical Insights You Can See Book Review


Why does every study bible have to be so huge??? I mean, I know that it has alot of information crammed into one book that has to be big enough print to read, but for the love of all small people, it'd be nice to have a good study bible that didn't weigh as much as we do.....

I really wish this was a KJV Study Bible.... but other than that I love this bible study book. 


Features include: 
The full text of the New King James Version (NKJV) translation 

In depth book introductions that include an outline and information on authorship, background, structure, themes, and a map, a timeline, or both 

Verse-by-verse study notes with the unique focus of revealing nuances from the original biblical languages for modern readers 

Informative contributions by respected scholars and best-selling authors including Charles Stanley, Randy Alcorn, and Ed Stetzer, among others 

Over 100 innovative full color infographics, comprehensive timelines and informative tables to enrich Bible study 

Three detailed life-of-Jesus event timelines chronicling his infancy and early ministry, the journey to Jerusalem, and the passion and resurrection 

27 family trees and people diagrams illustrate the interconnectedness of key characters in Scripture 

Helpful overview articles give a bird’s-eye view of the books of the Bible, noting the type of literature and key themes of each book. 

14 original color maps at the back of the Bible provide historical and geographical context for key events of the Old and New Testaments 

9-point font size

Disclosure: I received this book free from the publisher through a book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Always Fall Forward Book Review


Somehow, I missed that this book was for men when I requested it for a review. 

I loved the quotes - 

"Make your mistakes full speed." "Always fall forward." "There are worse things than dying."

And although I think a man would enjoy this book much more than myself, it does have some pretty good lessons for everyday life regardless of who you are. 

I put this book on my hubby nightstand for him to read.

In Always Fall Forward, join the Coach's son, Todd Gerelds, as he reflects on fifty-two of his dad's most formative "coachisms." From "Your stance is critical" to "One play at a time," you, too, will start hearing the strong and encouraging voice of the Coach when life hits you hard. Packed with life application, Always Fall Forward challenges you each week to live the way the Coach lived--grounded in faith and willing to stand up for what he believed--no matter the cost.

Disclosure: I received this book free from the publisher through a book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Trade Your Cares for Calm Book Review


Trade Your Cares for Calm
By: Max Lucado

I loved this little book! The size, the design, the words.... it did not disappoint!

If you’re trembling on a tightrope of fear and worry, get ready for the best trade ever: your cares for God’s calm.

What if faith, not fear, could be your default reaction to circumstances? Imagine being able to walk away from worry, conquer the need to control, get rid of guilt, and end if-only thinking.

That’s God’s offer. He wants to exchange your burdens for an abundance of mercy, gratitude, and trust. To replace striving and stress with a faith-filled life in which you’ll see God’s goodness, feel calm in chaos, and find peace through prayer.

Author Max Lucado understands what it’s like to feel overwhelmed by anxiety. Through unforgettable stories and biblical wisdom, he offers powerful tools and scripture to help you manage your fears and worries and give our cares and anxiety to God.

Disclosure: I received this book free from the publisher through a book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Zen Camera Book Review

Zen Camera
By: David Ulrich

Now, that we all have a camera in our pocket and are taking photographs and sharing them all over social media, this book helps you to become more fully in the present moment and to be able to find your own authentic vision by creating your own masterpiece

Zen Camera teaches mindful attention through the medium of photography and cultivates a personal development and awareness for its readers to look at their own photographs in a totally different way.

This book reminds us that with even just an cell phone camera in hand, we can capture the stunning world around us. The photographs are exquisite, and the stories are inspiring. This book makes you want to get outside and start  immediately. 

 Disclosure: I received this book free from the publisher through a book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.


Friday, January 12, 2018

Hello Mornings Book Review and Psalm 143:8



Hello Mornings is an inspiring book that is based upon a really simple 3-minute, 3-step routine that helps you begin your day by focusing on God first – then establishing your plans for the day – then doing something healthy. While Kat offers specific steps to get you started, she also provides workbook style guidance – with space for journaling.

I love how the verse Psalm 143:8 was the center for this book and for a morning routine. I have come to love this verse over the last few weeks.

I really appreciated how Kat Lee focuses on the "why" of developing a morning routine, which is to serve the Lord better through focusing on Him first thing, making a plan to be effective for Him that day, and developing healthy habits so we have enough energy to serve the Lord well. 

 All that said, I'm a little bummed about this book. While I love the idea of a 3 minute morning, the book contradicts itself by at the same time wanting you to add in much more than 3 minutes. In the end, I'm not sure if the book is really about a three minute morning or not. 

To comply with regulations by the FTC, the publisher has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Monday, January 8, 2018

Talking About God Book Review

Honestly, I'm confused with this book. I've heard such good things about this book.... how it shows you to step into faith conversations with honesty, transparency, and integrity. And while I agree with the book, it was hard for me to stay focused and just didn't do anything for me.

I do believe that people do want to really talk about God, and we need to remember that we are not selling something, but rather inviting people into a relationship with their Creator and that is not a process to rush or take lightly. 

Yes, the eternal destiny of our family and friends should be important to us, but we have to relax and let God do the work.

For me personally, the book didn't do anything to help me with talking about God to others or show me truths I already didn't know. I was disappointed.

To comply with regulations by the FTC, the publisher has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

30 Days To Peace Journal Review



The 30 Days To Peace A One-Month Creative Journal is a little book that features writing and drawing prompts, along with peace related quotes throughout the book.

This journal is a way for you to unwind and find peace amidst our busy lives and is perfect for this time of year when the hustle and bustle of the holidays have you stressed to the max.

Even though the book is small, there is plenty of space to express yourself. If you are not into drawing, you can create a collage or include photographs.

The only down side is that the pages are thin and if you color with markers (I use fine point ones), the marker bleeds through to the next page, which ruins what you have written. Also, I am not a fan of the colors on the cover.

To comply with regulations by the FTC, the publisher has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Capital Gaines Book Review


I love watching 'Fixer Upper' and just about any show on HGTV! 

TV personality Chip Gaines' Capital Gaines: Smart Things I Learned Doing Stupid Stuff gives us a transparent look into his life - Gaines shares his successes and his failures. He's incredibly honest about his shortcomings... 

In this book, he shares many successes and failures he has in starting many businesses, growing relationships with those he works with, life as a husband, and father. He is a man of faith and hard work ethics.

To comply with regulations by the FTC, the publisher has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

He Holds My Hand Book Review


He Holds My Hand: Experiencing God's Presence... 
By: Carol Kent

To be honest, I was rather dissapointed in this devotional book.
This is not a traditional book of devotions. Ms. Kent has used the format of writing as if she is God speaking to the reader. That was a turn off for me.

In the Introduction, the author shares her deeply personal story and how her family's life drastically changed, however, she never goes on to include what her thought process was during that difficult situation, as the synopsis leads you to believe! 

This book contains 365 daily devotions. Each daily devotional includes the title, quote, devotional text, and scripture verse. 

The one and only thing that I did like about the book was the following quote:
"My goal is not to provide all the answers to your tough questions, but to remind you that God holds your hand--in every situation. At His right hand there are eternal pleasure (Psalm 16:11), even in the middle of your darkest experience."
 *Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through Tyndale, book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Friday, November 10, 2017

Know Who You Are Book Review


 Know Who You Are, Live Like It Matters
by Tim Tebow

This is a great book for homeschool students age 11 - 14. Tim will guide you through thirty-six weeks of lessons, each based on a key Scripture, to discover who you are. You will also have the opportunity to write down your thoughts, feelings, and ideas on topics such as: building godly character, maintaining great relationships, standing out from the crowd, and doing things that matter in the big picture.

Throughout the book, there is one subtle theme: You can make a difference, even though you're a teenager. 

I really like how Tim is able to talk to teenagers in a way that speaks to them with authority and wisdom, without treating them like children. He can speak their language and still be an authority figure. 

Get ready to live bigger than ever before…with your faith and identity secured in a God who loves you beyond measure!

I received this book in exchange of an honest review.

Monday, October 30, 2017

A Well-Crafted Home Book Review

A Well-Crafted Home: Inspiration and 60 Projects for Personalizing Your Space

 By: Janet Crowther 

Being a crafter (and a somewhat of a good one) I am very disappointed in this book. 
There is nothing classy in this book that I would want to have in my home. I like my home to look like Joanna Gaines decorated it, not put together by odds and ends a teen could make.

Sorry, but there are better ideas available on Pinterest. Don't waste your money on this book.

I received this book in exchange of an honest review.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Why I Didn't Rebel - Book Review

Why I Didn't Rebel
By Rebecca Gregoire Lindenbach

I have followed Sheila Wray Gregoire's blog To Love Honor and Vacuum for years now, so when I found out her daughter Rebecca was writing a book, I knew I wanted to read it.

 I love this book. I think the most important thing you can do as a parent is to communicate and teach your kids respect, and right from wrong, when they are young. I feel that the ideas in this book are how we are trying to raise our kids. My oldest daughter, Faith, is 16 yrs old, and although she has made a few mistakes, she is a great kid and I'm really proud to be her mom. She also read the book, so I thought I'd include her take on it too:
"The methods that Rebecca describes in her book as having been raised by are roughly the same as those of my own childhood (minus the hot-tub... for that, I'm a bit jealous). I feel that my parents are doing a great job raising my siblings and I, and I'm very grateful for the close relationship I share with them. I think one of the biggest things that parents need to understand is that we're not always going to make the right choices. We need a solid foundation to lean on when we do make mistakes. To trust that we have people who can help us grow from them and have a safe place to express our thoughts and feelings is what we're really after, and I think Rebecca did a really great job explaining that."
I received this book free from the publisher for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

St Louis Missouri and the Gateway Arch


The Gateway Arch is a 630-foot (63 stories) monument in St. Louis Missouri. 
The Gateway Arch weighs 43,226 tons and the foundations are about 60 feet deep.Clad in stainless steel and built in the form of a weighted catenary arch (catenary means it is the shape a free-hanging chain takes when held at both ends), it is the world's tallest arch, the tallest man-made monument in the Western Hemisphere, and Missouri's tallest accessible building. Built as a monument to the westward expansion of the United States, and officially dedicated to "the American people," it is the centerpiece of the Jefferson National Expansion Memorial and has become an internationally recognized symbol of St. Louis, as well as a popular tourist destination.

The Arch was designed by architect Eero Saarinen in 1947; construction began on February 12, 1963, and was completed on October 28, 1965, for $13 million. Thanks to hundreds of workers, the Arch was completed within budget and without the loss of one life. The monument opened to the public on June 10, 1967. It is located at the site of St. Louis' founding on the west bank of the Mississippi River.


Located under the arch is The Museum of Westward Expansion


This is the door to the trams.... the trams go up every 5 - 10 minutes depending on if one or both are running. They are pretty small - only 5 people can be in each tram.


Inside of the tram...


Tram selfie...


We made it to the top!


Looking East to Illinois


Looking West to St. Louis


On a clear day, the view at the top can extend up to thirty miles in either direction. However, St. Louis can be a very hazy city, which reduces visibility at the top. On cool, damp mornings, a dense fog can create zero visibility at the top.




The hubby looking at the view from the observation deck.. The windows are 7" x 27", with 16 windows on each side of the observation deck. They are small because over 500 tons of pressure was used to pry the north and south legs of the Arch apart for the last four-foot piece to be placed at the top. A larger window would not withstand that pressure.




Looking down at the Old Courthouse


Hubby and I standing under the Gateway Arch

The Arch is designed to sway as much as 18 inches, and can withstand an earthquake, however under normal conditions the Arch does not sway. It takes a 50-mile an hour wind to move the top 1.5 inches each side of the center.


Stephen and Faith down by the river...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We explored the Old Courthouse, a historical landmark where Dred and Harriet Scott sued for freedom from slavery and Virginia Minor fought for women’s right to vote. There are many exhibits describing how St. Louis served as a hub for early settlers moving west.



Stephen and Faith on the Old Courthouse steps


Looking East from the Old Courthouse steps towards the Arch.


Inside the beautiful Old Courthouse.





Old original stone floors in the Old Courthouse.


 I loved this picture with the Gateway Arch and the Old Courthouse in the background.... we enjoyed a fun morning visiting St. Louis and The Gateway Arch!

Disclaimer

Please Note: Some posts may contain sponsor, affiliate, and/or referral links. If you click on the link and purchase the item, I may receive a commission. Your purchases through these links help to support this site and my family, so I humbly thank you!

Disclaimer: The information on this site is for educational purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice. None of the opinions are meant to diagnose or treat any disease or illness. You should always consult your healthcare provider.

Copyright: No pictures or any type of material from this blog is to be copied or used without consent from the blog owner.